The Best is Yet to Come

I know that I disappeared off the face of the earth, but let me assure you to hang with me! I have many awesome things to post since they have been piling up in my mind, our tiny apartment and my camera. Here are some teasers of the stories W and I owe blogland:

1. Missoni for Target collection – My personal story is coming!

2. DIY renovations – Who doesn’t love these?!

3. Recipes, recipes, recipes – I have a stack of them I need to share with you all!

4. College Football News – Expect some orange and blue to come your way!

5. New Business Venture – I’m so excited about this. It is somewhat related to our blog header 🙂

Next week will be a full week of updates! Plus I’m sure I’ll have more to add to the list after this weekend. So I leave you with a picture of Sophie, who is rocking a faux hawk since her top knot was hacked by a new groomer. Faux Hawk

One thought on “The Best is Yet to Come

Leave a Reply

